Lent

My husband asked me to post on his behalf.  He is not posting himself because he has decided to give up the internet for Lent.  Yes, I said the internet.  Not just blogging or just e-mail, but everything involving the internet.  My heart goes out to to all of his blog fans who will miss his posts, but personally, I’m looking forward to having a little extra time with my husband.  You can expect the next post on Easter Sunday.

5 responses to “Lent

  1. I, as one of his blogging fans, will be anxiously awaiting his return to the blogging world!

  2. Well, razz matazz, my dear friend! More power to you!
    Now if only I could think of something to give up myself…

    All the best,
    MBH

  3. wow! that’s what i call a fast

  4. And he will be resurrected @ Easter!

Leave a Reply

